Term Dates

autumn.JPG

Note: Inset Day - School open to staff only - training days

Autumn Term 2017

School Opens - Tuesday 5th September

School Closes - Friday 20th October

School Opens - Monday 30th October

School Closes - Wednesday 20th December - 2pm

Spring Term 2018

School Opens - Wednesday 3rd January

School Closes - Thursday 15th February

School Opens - Monday 26th February

School Closes - Wednesday 28th March - 2pm

Summer Term 2018

School Opens - Monday 16th April

May Day Holiday - Monday 7th May

Voting Day - TBC

School Closes - Friday 25th May

School Opens - Tuesday 5th June

School Closes - Wednesday 18th July - 2pm