Term Dates

autumn.JPG

Note: Inset Day - School open to staff only - training days

Spring Term 2018

School Opens - Wednesday 3rd January

School Closes - Thursday 15th February

School Opens - Monday 26th February

School Closes - Wednesday 28th March - 2pm

Summer Term 2018

School Opens - Monday 16th April

May Day Holiday - Monday 7th May

Voting Day - TBC

School Closes - Friday 25th May

School Opens - Tuesday 5th June

School Closes - Wednesday 18th July - 2pm

Autumn Term 2018

School Opens - Tuesday 4th September

School Closes - Friday 19th October - 2pm

School Opens - Monday 29th October

School Closes - Friday 21st December - 2pm

Spring Term 2019

School Opens - Tuesday 8th January

School Closes - Friday 15th February - 2pm

School Opens - Monday 25th February 

School Closes - Friday 5th April - 2pm

Summer Term 2019

School Opens - Tuesday 23rd April

School Closes - Friday 24th May - 2pm

School Opens - Tuesday 4th June

School Closes - Friday 19th July - 2pm